Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Handbook of Research on Educational Administration
(Circulating Collection) Articles include: A Brief History of Scholarship on Educational Administration; The Struggle to Create a More Gender-Inclusive Profession; Generating and Managing Resources for School Improvement; Schools as Cultures.
Handbook of Research on Teacher Education
(In Reference Collection) "[Focuses] on the areas of greatest upheaval in professional development, including culturally diverse study, computer proficiency and instruction in the classroom, and alternative schooling..."
International Handbook of Educational Change
(Circulating Collection) "...brings together evidence and insights on education change issues from leading writers and researchers in the field from across the world." Sections include: the roots of educational change; fundamental change; the practice and theory of school improvement.
International Handbook of Teachers and Teaching
(Circulating Collection) "...recent research and scholarship concerning the evolving roles of teachers." Articles include: Understanding Student Thinking and Learning in the Classroom; Research on Teacher Leadership; Coping With Reform: The Intermix of Teacher Morale, Teacher Burnout, and Teacher Accountability.