Student scholarship from the College of Liberal Arts is available in the library's print collection or online in Digital Commons, Hamline's open access institutional repository. Most of the student scholarship in Digital Commons is available in full text.
| Program | Browse in Digital Commons | Browse print collection (Bush Library 3rd floor) |
|---|---|---|
| Departmental Honors Projects | Browse Honors Projects in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25H |
| Master of Arts in Liberal Studies (MALS) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25M |
| Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing (MFA) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25W |
| Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing for Children and Young Adults (MFAC) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25Wc |
Student theses and dissertations from the School of Business are available in the library's print collection or online in Digital Commons, Hamline's open access institutional repository. Most of the student scholarship in Digital Commons is available in full text.
| Degree program | Browse in Digital Commons | Browse print collection (Bush Library 3rd floor) |
|---|---|---|
| All School of Business theses and dissertations | Browse all theses and dissertations in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25P |
| Doctorate of Public Administration (DPA) | Browse DPA dissertations in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25Pd |
| Master of Arts in Management (MAM) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos.begin with: AS36 .H25Pm |
| Master of Business Administration (MBA) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS26 .H25Pb |
| Master of Nonprofit Management (MNM) | Browse MNM theses in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25Pn |
| Master of Public Administration (MPA) | not available in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25P |
Student capstones and dissertations from the School of Education can be found online in Digital Commons. Many capstones and dissertations from 2013 on are immediately accessible in electronic format. Print capstones and dissertation are available on the third floor of the library.
| Degree program | Browse in Digital Commons | Browse print collection (Bush Library 3rd floor) |
|---|---|---|
| All School of Education capstones and dissertations | Browse all capstones and dissertations in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25E |
| Doctoral Degree in Education (EdD) | Browse EdD dissertations in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: |
| Master of Arts in Education (MAEd) | Browse MAEd capstones in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25E |
| Master of Arts in English as a Second Language (MAESL) | Browse MAESL capstones in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25Es |
| Master of Arts in Literacy Education (MALED) | Browse MALED capstones in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25El |
| Master of Arts in Education: Natural Science and Environmental Education (MAED: NSEE) | Browse MAED: NSEE capstones in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: AS36 .H25En |
| Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) | Browse MAT capstones in Digital Commons |
Call nos. begin with: |
The Library collects and preserves capstones, dissertations and honors projects. How to submit your scholarship to the library depends on your degree program:
The School of Business has its own instructions on preparing and submitting abstracts. Contact the School of Business for more details.
The HSEL has its own instructions on preparing and submitting abstracts. Please refer to these School of Education and Leadership forms listed under "Documents/Forms Library" – scroll down the page.
