Guides: Master in Business Administration (MBA): Books & Online Books

HamCAT

Use HamCAT to discover resources across the different publication formats and library platforms.

Featured Books:

Business Plans Handbooks by Gale (Editor)
Set of Business Plans Handbooks updated yearly-- actual business plans compiled by entrepreneurs seeking funding for small businesses throughout North America. Plans include: Strategy and Market Analysis, Marketing Plan, and Financial Plan.
Business Collection: Elgar Publishing
Browse this collection of timely, business and management focused ebooks. Includes:
--Research Handbook on Export Marketing
--Social marketing and behaviour change: models, theory and applications
--Women's Entrepreneurship in the 21st Century
--Language in international business: the multilingual reality of global business expansion

Ebooks:

Due to vendor purchase/subscription agreements access rights for ebooks are granted only to students at their attending institution.

Enter your search terms in above search box.
In the search results screen, look to the left and select the following:
- "Books"
- "Full Text Online"

Print books:

Most Hamline Bush Library circulating books will be found on the third floor.

Locate with the call number found below the title. Example:

Available at Hamline Bush Library Main Book Collection, 3rd Floor (HF1416 .C367 2000)

Print books may also be requested from other libraries.

The availabilty link will have a location other than "Hamline Bush Library" Example:

Available at St.. Thomas Keffer Library Main Collection (HF5387 .B6 2017)

For information about loan periods and more, check out the Circulation Policies page.