Content for the Flipped, Blended, or Hybrid Course.

"HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world."

"Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, and more." This doesn't begin to describe it. An extraordinary collection, including: The Internet Arcade ("provides research, comparison, and entertainment in the realm of the Video Game Arcade"), the TV News Archive ("It repurposes closed captioning to enable users to search, quote and borrow U.S. TV news programs. Available at no charge, the public can use the index of searchable text and short streamed clips to explore TV news, discover important resources, understand context, evaluate assertions of fact, engage with others and share insights"), and the Wayback Machine, where you can search a url, e,g, www.hamline.edu, to see an archive of its page/s over the years.

"Collections available from Minnesota Libraries, Historical Societies, and Museums. Also included are links to regional digital collections from North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin."

"brings together the riches of America’s libraries, archives, and museums, and makes them freely available to the world. It strives to contain the full breadth of human expression, from the written word, to works of art and culture, to records of America’s heritage, to the efforts and data of science."

"Unprecedented access to materials that document local and regional growth and development as well as a look at the cultures and traditions that have made individual states and communities unique."

Over 20,000,000 European cultural objects. Images include an icon indicating terms of use (varies).