Skip to Main Content
Hours
Logins +
Email
Canvas
Banner
Workday
Password Reset
Course Listings
HamCAT
Leganto – faculty
RefWorks
More Logins...
Campus Maps
Help
Contact a librarian for assistance
Contact us – staff directory
Toggle navigation
Bush Memorial Library
Find
HamCAT– our catalog
Databases & Articles
Books & eBooks
Journals & Magazines
Research & Course Guides
Media (film, images & audio)
Capstones, Dissertations & Honors Projects
Services
Research Assistance
Reserve Study Spaces
Refworks & Citation Tools
Borrow & Renew
Off-Campus Access
Faculty & Instructional Support
Digital Commons@Hamline
Faculty Works
University Archives
Alumni & Community Services
About
Hours
Contact Us / Staff Directory
Building Info.
Policies
Giving to the Library
Research Guides
Bush Memorial Library
Research Guides
Education
Good Places to Start
Hamline University
Guides
Research Guides
ARCHIVED Spring 2022 ENG 1900-1 Introduction to Literature and Criticism
Library Services and Tools
Search this Guide
Search
ARCHIVED Spring 2022 ENG 1900-1 Introduction to Literature and Criticism: Library Services and Tools
Reference Materials and Book Searching
Scholarly Journal Articles in Databases
Library Services and Tools
Library Tools and Services
Find Journals & Magazines
Interlibrary Loan at Bush Library
RefWorks
This link opens in a new window
Save your citations, secure a path back to full-text online articles, and get started on creating your Works Cited Page.
· If this is your
first time using RefWorks, you
must
create an account
using your
@hamline.edu
email.
·
See our guide
on using RefWorks with tips for various databases.
.
<<
Previous:
Scholarly Journal Articles in Databases
