Skip to Main Content
COVID-19 Information

Hours

 

BUSH LIBRARY HOURS

 

Fall 2021:   August 30 - December

Day
Open Hours
Mondays - Thursdays 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Fridays 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sundays 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS 

Wednesday, November 24 Open 7:30 AM - 7 PM

Thursday-Friday November 25-26 University Holidays. Building and services CLOSED

Saturday, November 27 Building CLOSED. Remote services only 10AM - 4 PM

Friday, December 10 STUDY DAY. 7:30 AM-Midnight.

Saturday, December 11 STUDY DAY 8 AM-9 PM

Sunday, December 12 STUDY DAY 10 AM-Midnight

Monday-Wednesday Dec 13-15 FINALS Open 7:30 AM - Midnight

Thursday December 16 FINALS 7:30 AM-10 PM

Friday, December 17 7:30 AM-6PM 

Sat-Sunday, December 18-19 Building CLOSED. Remote services only 10 AM - 2 PM

Monday-Thurs December 20-23, 8 AM - 5 PM

Thursday-Monday, December 24-27 University Holidays. Building and services CLOSED

Tuesday-Thurs, December 28-30. Building CLOSED. Remote services only 8 AM -5PM

Friday, Dec 31 University Holiday. Building and services CLOSED. 

 

If you can't see the Google calendar above, try visiting this Hamline Bush Library Calendar link.

You might have to sign into your Hamline Google account.

Is This Page Useful?
: 14 votes (93.33%)
: 0 votes (0%)
: 1 votes (6.67%)
Total Votes: 15