Skip to main content

Hours

Bush Library is open for Fall '20 with shortened hours.

 

Hours, Fall 2020

August 29 - December 31

Monday - Thursday 8 am - 10 pm 
Friday 8 am - 5 pm 
Saturday 10 am - 5pm 
Sunday  1 pm - 9 pm 

 

FALL HOURS EXCEPTIONS:

Wednesday, November 25 8 AM - 6 PM 
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 26&27 CLOSED 
Saturday, November 28 CLOSED *  
Saturday, December 19 CLOSED *  
Sunday, December 20  CLOSED 
Monday-Weds, December 21-23

CLOSED * 

Thurs-Fri, December 24 & 25 CLOSED 
Saturday, December 26 CLOSED * 
Sunday, December 27 CLOSED 
Mon-Thurs, December 28-31 CLOSED * 


 

 

HOURS, J-TERM 2021

January 1 - 24

Monday - Thursday 8 am - 10 pm 
Friday 8 am - 5 pm 
Saturday 10 am - 5pm 
Sunday  1 pm - 7 pm 

 

J-TERM EXCEPTIONS

 Friday, January 1 CLOSED 
 Saturday, January 2 CLOSED
 Monday, January 18 CLOSED 
 Sunday, January 24 CLOSED * 

 

* Bush Memorial Library will be physically closed these days, though virtual services may be available during limited hours.  See the Google calendar below for details on the hours for that particular day.  Please contact the Central Service Desk at csd@hamline.edu for assistance. 

 

 

 

Is This Page Useful?
: 9 votes (90%)
: 0 votes (0%)
: 1 votes (10%)
Total Votes: 10