Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide will be deleted soon. Email email@example.com if you think this is a mistake.
Offering a thorough introduction to topics across the academic spectrum, Credo provides full-text online versions of published reference works, including general and subject dictionaries and encyclopedias. Search Keywords, Subject Categories and Topic Pages.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A general collection of academic ebook titles. Subject areas include art, business, computer science, education, health, history, law, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, psychology, religion, social sciences, sports, and many more.
Users will not be able to download full electronic books to read offline from May 5-12, 2021 from EBSCOhost due to extended vendor maintenance.
A vast collection of subject-specific encyclopedias and other reference materials, easily searchable. Enter search terms and browse reference materials grouped by related subject terms.
This database changed July 2020 to only offer access to Bush purchased ebook content. For more specific details, please contact a librarian.
Oxford Reference Online
This collection of reference books includes dictionaries, thesauri, and encyclopedias, both general and subject specific. Use this collection when searching for reputable background information on just about any academic topic.