It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide will be deleted soon. Email firstname.lastname@example.org if you think this is a mistake.
Contains journal information for K-12 teachers and librarians. This bibliographic database provides coverage on topics such as Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedogogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.
Dates Covered: Varies by title, mostly early 1990's to present
Full Text: No
MHS Collections Online includes photographs, as well as digital images of artwork, posters, fine art and artifacts representing the life, leisure, landscapes and occupations of Minnesotans from the pre-territorial period to the present.
Multidisciplinary collection covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. This database offers articles, journals, online books, reference works, laboratory protocols and data sets. Multilingual tutorials help researchers find what they need. Note that we don't have full text access to all items. Look for the icons for
Contains records of dissertations, theses, and published materials based on all subjects cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Many citations link to full-text licensed electronic providers as well as to free electronic materials available from educational, government and other websites.